Hyderabad Tourism
       :: Search
  
Check Your Mail

Official Tourism Web Sites of Indian States


STATE WEB SITE
Andhra Pradesh http://www.aptourism.in
Arunachal Pradesh http://www.arunachalpradesh.nic.in
Assam http://www.assamtourism.org
Bihar http://bihar.nic.in/Depts/Tourism/Tourism.htm
Chhatisgarh http://cgtourism.nic.in
Delhi http://www.delhitourism.nic.in
Goa http://www.goatourism.org
Gujarat http://www.gujarattourism.com
Haryana http://haryanatourism.com
Himachal Pradesh http://www.himachaltourism.nic.in
Jammu http://www.jammu.nic.in
Jammu & Kashmir http://www.jammukashmir.nic.in
Jharkhand http://jharkhand.nic.in/tourism/tour.htm
Karnataka http://kstdc.nic.in
Kerala http://www.keralatourism.org
Lakshadweep http://www.lakshadweep.nic.in
Madhya Pradesh http://www.mptourism.com/
Maharashtra http://www.maharashtratourism.gov.in
Manipur http://manipur.nic.in/tourism.htm
Meghalaya http://nerdatabank.nic.in/meAddress.htm
Mizoram http://www.mizoram.nic.in
Nagaland http://nagaland.nic.in/potential/tourism.htm
Orissa http://www.orissatourism.gov.in
Punjab http://punjabtourism.org/
Rajasthan http://www.rajashthantourism.gov.in
Sikkim http://sikkim.nic.in/sws/tour_off.htm
Tamilnadu http://www.tamilnadutourism.org
Tripura http://tripura.nic.in/ttourism1.htm
Uttar Pradesh http://www.up-tourism.com/
Uttaranchal http://www.ua.nic.in/uttaranchaltourism/
West Bengal http://www.wbtourism.com

Official Web Sites of Airlines

Air India http://www.airindia.com/
Indian Airlines http://indian-airlines.nic.in/
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com
Aerofloat http://www.aeroflot.org/
Air France http://www.airfrance.com/
Air Lanka http://www.srilankan.lk/
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca
All Nippon airways http://svc.ana.co.jp/eng/index.phpl
Austrian Airlines http://www.aua.com/
Biman Bangladesh Airlines http://www.bangladeshonline.com/biman/
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/
Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/
EL AL Israel Airlines http://www.elal.co.il/
Ethiopian Airlines http://www.toursundtravel.de/ethiopian-airlines.htm
Emirates http://www.emirates.com/
Gulf air http://www.gulfairco.com
Japan Airlines http://www.jal.co.jp/e/index.phpl
Kingfisher Airlines http://www.flykingfisher.com/
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.nl/
Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/
Kuwait Airways http://www.travelfirst.com/sub/kuwaitair.html
Lufthansa German Airline http://www.lufthansa.com/
Malaysia Airlines http://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my/
North West Airlines http://www.nwa.com/
Qantas Airways Ltd http://www.qantas.com/
Qatar Airways Ltd. http://qatarairways.com/
Royal Jordanian http://www.rja.com.jo/
Saudi Arabia Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com/
Scandinavian Airlines Syatem http://www.flysas.com/
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/
South African Airways http://www.flysaa.com
Spice Jet http://www.spicejet.com
Swiss Air http://www.swissair.com/
Tarom Romania Air Transport http://tarom.digiro.net/
Thai Airways International http://www.thaiair.com/
United Airlines http://www.ual.com/
Yemen Airways http://home.earthlink.net/~yemenair/
China Airlines http://www.china-airlines.com/us/index.php

Railways


Online Rail Reservation

http://irctc.co.in

Indian Railways

http://www.indianrail.gov.in/


News Papers


Eenadu

http://www.eenadu.net

Vartha

http://www.vaarttha.com

Deccan Chronicle http://www.deccan.com
Times of India http://www.timesofindia.com
The Hindu http://www.hinduonline.com